Mark Hays

Board Chairman
Managing Director Managing Director of Sales & Business Development
Fran Dillard

Fran Dillard

Board Vice Chairperson/Treasurer
Diversity & Inclusion Director

The Honorable Cheryl Williams

Board Secretary
Municipal Judge
cassandra greenfield

Cassandra Greenfield

Board of Director
President - Experiential Strategy & Production
Larry LeFlore

Larry LeFlore, Ph.D.

Board of Director
Professor and Dean Emeritus
Claire Sahlin

Claire L. Sahlin, Ph.D.

Board of Director
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Terez Smith

Board of Director
Director of Finance
Sherrye Willis

Sherrye Willis

Founding President and CEO
Al Jackson

Al Jackson, CPA

Past Board Chairperson
Financial Analyst Director